Double Digits

What better way to celebrate Pearls’s tenth post–I made it to double digits!–than sharing with you, dear reader, a joyous discovery I made yesterday?

Look what I picked up at Target (which has a surprisingly good selection of books)!

I would love to ask you, Betty! (Putnam, 2011)

I can’t wait to read this! The Golden Girls is one of my all-time favorite shows, and I just know I’m going to hear it all narrated in Rose Nylund’s voice. My mom and I are going to visit my sister in NYC this weekend; I think this will be the perfect plane read–if I can wait until then! I’ll definitely let you know how it goes.

What’s your favorite Betty White moment?

(I know you all have one–admit it, you love her!)

3 Comments

Filed under Book Reviews

3 responses to “Double Digits

  1. Jessica

    I like to sit, I like to lay and I’m 90!

Leave a Reply

